Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
COME IN GREAT BRITAIN !
14 janvier 2023

Come live in Britain!

 

Im Liyana Hery Im fifteen and I live in Great Britain

IMG_5900Grande Bretagne - Voyages - Cartes

 

 

Hi,my friend! You good? 

You should come live in Great Britain is a beautiful country!You know I live in GB for a few months and i don't regret this decision.The food is very good, people are cool and welcoming and the landscape is splendid.You could come in GB to spend a week to discover new flavors and a new culture who might you like.

First, you should absolutely taste the traditional dish like the chicken tikka massala, the Sunday roast ( I't my favourite) , the chutney, the jelly and the BEST for the end fish and chips It's a famous dish.  Then, you could visited the monuments like Big Ben not now because is close but maybe one days if you come live here. You can also visit the Tower Bridge or the Buckingham Palace I thinks you going to find these monuments very beautiful.Once again I'm telling you ut you really should come live in GB is a quiet city ad people are very friendly , they always smile and they accept you wherever you come.

Besides, I have to tell you. You know I went to the London carnival It was very good. I went there alone and a group of young people came to get to know with me they was very cool. So we had a party together we danced, singing and screaming. It was funny! So I think you really going to enjoy this city quickly.

Have a goog day and call me if you come! xoxo

              

 

 

 

              

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité